COUNTRY_ISO_CODE	COUNTRY_NAME	LEVEL
KP	Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)	1
IR	Iran	1
AL	Albania	3
BB	Barbados	3
BF	Burkina Faso	3
KH	Cambodia	3
KY	Cayman Islands	3
GI	Gibraltar	3
HT	Haiti	3
ML	Jamaica	3
OL	Jordan	3
ML	Mali	3
MA	Могоссо	3
ММ	Myanmar	3
NI	Nicaragua	3
РК	Pakistan	3
PA	Panama	3
РН	Philippines	3
SN	Senegal	3
SS	South Sudan	3
SY	Syria	3
TR	Turkey	3
UG	Uganda	3
AE	United Arab Emirates	3
YE	Yemen	3

Note

1 = Jurisdictions subject to a Call for Action

- 2 = Jurisdictions subject to enhanced due diligence measures
- 3 = Jurisdictions under increased monitoring